DEC 17

Globally Harmonized System (GHS) - Knowledge and Training for Results

GHS 2014   

   

Seminar/trade show (noCPF)

  

 

When:

  17 Dec 2014 through 17 Dec 2014

Where:

  ,

Website URL:

  http://www.audiosolutionz.com/chemicals/ghs.html

Sponsoring organization:

  AudioSolutionz

Categories:

  Engineering & Technology > Chemical, Business > Marketing/Social-Networking

Cloud tags:

Event description:

Product Format: Live Webinar Presenter(s): Mark Kozak Conference Date: Wednesday, December 17, 2014 Aired Time: 1:00 pm ET | 12:00 pm CT | 11:00 am MT | 10:00 am PT Length: 60 minutes Make significant changes to labels and safety data sheets. Join expert speaker Mark Kozak in this webinar, Globally Harmonized System (GHS) - Knowledge and Training for Results on Wednesday, December 17, 2014 to understand various changes which Occupational Safety and Health Administration (OSHA) has mandated to various data sheets and labels for chemical products. For more information, visit http://www.audiosolutionz.com/chemicals/ghs.html Special Offer: Use code SAVE10 to get 10% discount. Can’t attend? Request a replay of the audio session or DVD recording For any queries feel free to contact Shivane Kay at 1-800-223-8720 or e-mail at contact@audiosolutionz.com

Posting date:

12 December 2014
views | Be the first to rate this event

Placement:

Not-featured (How do I make my event featured?)