NOV 19

Vehicles for 2025 and Beyond

V 2025   

   

Seminar/trade show (noCPF)

  

 

When:

  19 Nov 2014 through 19 Nov 2014

CFP Deadline:

  19 Nov 2014

Where:

  online, United States

Website URL:

  http://www.audiosolutionz.com/transportation/vehicles-for-2025.html

Sponsoring organization:

  AudioSolutionz LLC

Categories:

  Engineering & Technology > Transportation, Business > Other

Cloud tags:

Event description:

Product Format: Live Audio Conference Presenter(s): David F. Merrion Conference Date: Wednesday, November 19, 2014 Aired Time: 1:00 pm ET | 12:00 pm CT | 11:00 am MT | 10:00 am PT Length: 60 minutes Expert speaker David F. Merrion in this conference, ‘Vehicles for 20125 and beyond’ to be hosted on Wednesday, November 19, 2014 is going to talk about how to outline EPA and NHTSA standards of fuel economy clearly. Join the session to conform to the EPA and NHTSA standards. For more information, click http://www.audiosolutionz.com/transportation/vehicles-for-2025.html Special Offer: Use code SAVE10 to get 10% discount. Can’t attend? Request a replay of the audio session or DVD recording For any queries feel free to contact Shivane Kay at 1-800-223-8720 or e-mail at contact@audiosolutionz.com

Posting date:

14 November 2014
824 views | Be the first to rate this event

Placement:

Not-featured (How do I make my event featured?)