NOV 12

The Why, What and How of LinkedIn for Small Businesses

Banking linkedIn   

Conference CFP

  

 

When:

  12 Nov 2014 through 12 Nov 2014

CFP Deadline:

  12 Nov 2014

Where:

  Durham, United States

Website URL:

  http://www.audiosolutionz.com/banking/linkedin-for-small-business.html

Sponsoring organization:

  Audiosolutionz

Categories:

  Business > Finance

Cloud tags:

Event description:

Presenter(s): Karen Yankovich Conference Date: Wednesday, November 12, 2014 Aired Time: 1:00 pm ET | 12:00 pm CT | 11:00 am MT | 10:00 am PT Length: 90 minutes Join expert speaker Karen Yankovich in this information-packed webinar titled, ‘The Why, What and How of LinkedIn for Small Businesses’ that will impress upon small businesses the importance of having LinkedIn in today’s market and how they are a ‘must have’. The webinar is to be hosted on Wednesday, November 12, 2014. For more information, visit http://www.audiosolutionz.com/banking/linkedin-for-small-business.html Special Offer: Use code SAVE10 to get 10% discount. Can’t attend? Request a replay of the audio session or DVD recording For any queries feel free to contact Shivane Kay at 1-800-223-8720 or e-mail at contact@audiosolutionz.com

Posting date:

06 November 2014
724 views | Be the first to rate this event

Placement:

Not-featured (How do I make my event featured?)