NOV 06

The Myth of the Polar Vortex: Winter Electricity Price Pressures and Responses

Polar Vortex   

Conference CFP

  

 

When:

  06 Nov 2014 through 06 Nov 2014

CFP Deadline:

  06 Nov 2014

Where:

  Durham, United States

Website URL:

  http://www.audiosolutionz.com/energy-environment/electricity-price.html

Sponsoring organization:

  Audiosolutionz

Categories:

  Business > Other

Event description:

Presenter: Meredith Joan Angwin Conference Date: Thursday, November 6, 2014 Aired Time: 1:00 pm ET | 12:00 pm CT | 11:00 am MT | 10:00 am PT Length: 60 minutes Join expert speaker Meredith J. Angwin on Thursday, November 6, 2014, in a live webinar titled “The Myth of the Polar Vortex: Winter Electricity Price Pressures and Responses” as she uncovers the real reasons for the de facto shortages and actual price rises in the electrical production and distribution industry. For more information, visit: http://www.audiosolutionz.com/energy-environment/electricity-price.html Special Offer: Use code SAVE10 to get 10% discount Can’t attend? Request a replay of the audio session or DVD recording For any queries feel free to contact Shivane Kay at 1-800-223-8720 or e-mail at contact@audiosolutionz.com

Posting date:

31 October 2014
620 views | ★★★★ (1)

Placement:

Not-featured (How do I make my event featured?)