NOV 04

Travel Pay: Handling it correctly

HR and payroll   

Conference CFP

  

 

When:

  04 Nov 2014 through 04 Nov 2014

CFP Deadline:

  04 Nov 2014

Where:

  Durham, United States

Website URL:

  http://www.audiosolutionz.com/hr-compliance-employment/handling-travel-pay.html

Sponsoring organization:

  Audiosolutionz

Categories:

  Business > Human-Resources

Event description:

Presenter: Vicki M. Lambert, CPP Conference Date: Tuesday, November 4, 2014 Aired Time: 1:00 pm ET | 12:00 pm CT | 11:00 am MT | 10:00 am PT Length: 90 minutes Travel Pay is actually a difficult policy for payroll to handle correctly. There are a lot of potential problems with travel pay that payroll needs to resolve internally in order to avoid audits. This conference, ‘Travel Pay: Handling it correctly’ by expert speaker Vicki M. Lambert, CPP on Tuesday, November 4, 2014, concentrates on the requirements under the Fair Labor Standards Act (FLSA) of when to pay employees for traveling and the best practices for paying travel pay. For more information, visit: http://www.audiosolutionz.com/hr-compliance-employment/handling-travel-pay.html Special Offer: Use code SAVE10 to get 10% discount Can’t attend? Request a replay of the audio session or DVD recording For any queries feel free to contact Shivane Kay at 1-800-223-8720 or e-mail at contact@audiosolutionz.com

Posting date:

24 October 2014
706 views | Be the first to rate this event

Placement:

Not-featured (How do I make my event featured?)