OCT 28

Cyber Fraud: The New Financial Crime Wave

Cyber frauds   

Conference CFP

  

 

When:

  28 Oct 2014 through 28 Oct 2014

CFP Deadline:

  28 Oct 2014

Where:

  Durham, United States

Website URL:

  http://www.audiosolutionz.com/banking/cyber-fraud-financial-crime-wave.html

Sponsoring organization:

  Audiosolutionz

Categories:

  Business > Finance

Event description:

Presenter(s): Brent Meyers Conference Date: Tuesday, October 28, 2014 Aired Time: 1:00 pm ET | 12:00 pm CT | 11:00 am MT | 10:00 am PT Length: 60 minutes Brent Meyers in this webinar, ‘Cyber Fraud: The New Financial Crime Wave’ to be hosted on Tuesday, October 28, 2014 will help you understand more about cyber fraud, when and how does it occur and how to avoid it. This session will help you understand how to deal with the cyber crime which is rampant today. For more information, visit http://www.audiosolutionz.com/banking/cyber-fraud-financial-crime-wave.html Special Offer: Use code SAVE10 to get 10% discount. Can’t attend? Request a replay of the audio session or DVD recording For any queries feel free to contact Shivane Kay at 1-800-223-8720 or e-mail at contact@audiosolutionz.com

Posting date:

20 October 2014
660 views | Be the first to rate this event

Placement:

Not-featured (How do I make my event featured?)