OCT 29

Water Solutions for Sustainable Environment

Water Re use   

Conference CFP

  

 

When:

  29 Oct 2014 through 29 Oct 2014

CFP Deadline:

  29 Oct 2014

Where:

  Durham, United States

Website URL:

  http://www.audiosolutionz.com/energy-environment/water-solutions.html

Sponsoring organization:

  Audiosolutionz

Categories:

  Arts & Humanities > Other

Event description:

Presenter(s): Simon Abela Conference Date: Wednesday, October 29, 2014 Aired Time: 1:00 pm ET | 12:00 pm CT | 11:00 am MT | 10:00 am PT Length: 60 minutes Do you know about the new technology which is supposed to improve drinking water? Join expert speaker Simon Abela in this webinar, ‘Water Solutions for Sustainable Environment’ to be hosted on Wednesday, October 29, 2014 to understand how technology making new ways to improve the quality of drinking water provided to small communities through air, wind and solar energy. For more information, visit http://www.audiosolutionz.com/energy-environment/water-solutions.html Special Offer: Use code SAVE10 to get 10% discount. Can’t attend? Request a replay of the audio session or DVD recording For any queries feel free to contact Shivane Kay at 1-800-223-8720 or e-mail at contact@audiosolutionz.com

Posting date:

16 October 2014
663 views | Be the first to rate this event

Placement:

Not-featured (How do I make my event featured?)