OCT 23

Retrieving Data From Database Using SQL Language Queries With Inner Joins For Excel And Reports

Retrieving Data   

Conference CFP

  

 

When:

  23 Oct 2014 through 23 Oct 2014

CFP Deadline:

  23 Oct 2014

Where:

  Durham, United States

Website URL:

  http://www.audiosolutionz.com/microsoftreg-excelreg/sql-language-queries.html

Sponsoring organization:

  Audiosolutionz

Categories:

  Business > Other

Event description:

Presenter(s): Joel Rosenblum Conference Date: Thursday, October 23, 2014 Aired Time: 1:00 pm ET | 12:00 pm CT | 11:00 am MT | 10:00 am PT Length: 60 minutes Expert speaker Joel Rosenblum in this webinar, ‘Retrieving Data From Database Using SQL Language Queries With Inner Joins For Excel And Reports’ to be hosted on Thursday, October 23, 2014 will explain how you should create SQL queries and statements in a more efficient manner. For more information, visit http://www.audiosolutionz.com/microsoftreg-excelreg/sql-language-queries.html Special Offer: Use code SAVE10 to get 10% discount. Can’t attend? Request a replay of the audio session or DVD recording For any queries feel free to contact Shivane Kay at 1-800-223-8720 or e-mail at contact@audiosolutionz.com

Posting date:

10 October 2014
623 views | Be the first to rate this event

Placement:

Not-featured (How do I make my event featured?)