OCT 09

How to Create a Culture of Health within Your Organization

Health Culture   

Conference CFP

  

 

When:

  09 Oct 2014 through 09 Oct 2014

Where:

  Durham, United States

Website URL:

  http://www.audiosolutionz.com/hr-compliance-employment/creating-culutre-of-healt

Sponsoring organization:

  Audiosolutionz

Categories:

  Business > Human-Resources

Event description:

Presenter(s): Don R. Powell Conference Date: Thursday, October 23, 2014 Aired Time: 1:00 pm ET | 12:00 pm CT | 11:00 am MT | 10:00 am PT Length: 60 minutes Expert speaker Don R. Powell in this conference, ‘How to Create a Culture of Health within Your Organization’ to be hosted on Thursday, October 23, 2014 will explain how to create a culture of health within an organization and this will help you employees definitely feel that they belong. For more information, visit http://www.audiosolutionz.com/hr-compliance-employment/creating-culutre-of-health-in-organization.html Special Offer: Use code SAVE10 to get 10% discount. Can’t attend? Request a replay of the audio session or DVD recording For any queries feel free to contact Shivane Kay at 1-800-223-8720 or e-mail at contact@audiosolutionz.com

Posting date:

15 October 2014
615 views | Be the first to rate this event

Placement:

Not-featured (How do I make my event featured?)