OCT 21

Engaging Parents: Tips for Effectively Collaborating with Parents

Parent Education   

Conference CFP

  

 

When:

  21 Oct 2014 through 21 Oct 2014

CFP Deadline:

  21 Oct 2014

Where:

  Durham, United States

Website URL:

  http://www.audiosolutionz.com/education/tips-to-engage-parents-in-education.html

Sponsoring organization:

  Audiosolutionz

Categories:

  Education / Legal / Other > Education

Event description:

Presenter(s): Jean Blosser, CCC-SLP, Ed.D. ASHA Fellow Conference Date: Tuesday, October 21, 2014 Aired Time: 1:00 pm ET | 12:00 pm CT | 11:00 am MT | 10:00 am PT Length: 90 minutes Expert speaker Jean Blosser, CCC-SLP, Ed.D., ASHA Fellow in this webinar, ‘Engaging Parents: Tips for Effectively Collaborating with Parents’ to be hosted on Tuesday, October 21, 2014 will explain how a successful collaboration between a parent and teacher can help educational organizations in shaping the educational development of a child better. For more information, visit http://www.audiosolutionz.com/education/tips-to-engage-parents-in-education.html Special Offer: Use code SAVE10 to get 10% discount. Can’t attend? Request a replay of the audio session or DVD recording For any queries feel free to contact Shivane Kay at 1-800-223-8720 or e-mail at contact@audiosolutionz.com

Posting date:

08 October 2014
635 views | Be the first to rate this event

Placement:

Not-featured (How do I make my event featured?)