OCT 14

Preparing for Year-End 2014 and Year Beginning 2015

Form W-2   

Conference CFP

  

 

When:

  14 Oct 2014 through 14 Oct 2014

CFP Deadline:

  14 Oct 2014

Where:

  Durham, United States

Website URL:

  http://www.audiosolutionz.com/hr-compliance-employment/form-w-2.html

Sponsoring organization:

  Audiosolutionz

Categories:

  Business > Human-Resources

Event description:

Presenter(s): Vicki M. Lambert, CPP Conference Date: Tuesday, October 14, 2014 Aired Time: 1:00 pm ET | 12:00 pm CT | 11:00 am MT | 10:00 am PT Length: 90 minutes Learn the best practices in payroll department’s transition with this conference, ‘Preparing for Year-End 2014 and Year Beginning 2015’ on Tuesday, October 14, 2014 by expert speaker Vicki M. Lambert, CPP. You will understand how you will prepare yourself and your department so that during the year-end crunch, your transition will be smooth and compliant. For more information, visit http://www.audiosolutionz.com/hr-compliance-employment/form-w-2.html Special Offer: Use code SAVE10 to get 10% discount. Can’t attend? Request a replay of the audio session or DVD recording For any queries feel free to contact Shivane Kay at 1-800-223-8720 or e-mail at contact@audiosolutionz.com

Posting date:

06 October 2014
555 views | Be the first to rate this event

Placement:

Not-featured (How do I make my event featured?)