OCT 14

Managing Business Better by Predicting Performance

Managing Busines   

Conference CFP

  

 

When:

  14 Oct 2014 through 14 Oct 2014

CFP Deadline:

  14 Oct 2014

Where:

  Durham, United States

Website URL:

  http://www.audiosolutionz.com/manufacturing/predicting-performance.html

Sponsoring organization:

  Audiosolutionz

Categories:

  Business > Other

Event description:

Presenter(s): Forrest W. Breyfogle III Conference Date: Tuesday, October 14, 2014 Aired Time: 1:00 pm ET | 12:00 pm CT | 11:00 am MT | 10:00 am PT Length: 60 minutes Know how to create performance metric report-outs with this webinar, ‘Managing Business Better by Predicting Performance’ on Tuesday, October 14, 2014 by expert speaker Forrest W. Breyfogle III. You will understand how to create the reports and how those reports will help in providing predictive statements. For more information, visit http://www.audiosolutionz.com/manufacturing/predicting-performance.html Special Offer: Use code SAVE10 to get 10% discount. Can’t attend? Request a replay of the audio session or DVD recording For any queries feel free to contact Shivane Kay at 1-800-223-8720 or e-mail at contact@audiosolutionz.com

Posting date:

06 October 2014
648 views | Be the first to rate this event

Placement:

Not-featured (How do I make my event featured?)