OCT 15

Global Warming and Global Climate Change: Fact or Fiction?

Global Warming   

Conference CFP

  

 

When:

  15 Oct 2014 through 15 Oct 2014

CFP Deadline:

  15 Oct 2014

Where:

  Durham, United States

Website URL:

  http://www.audiosolutionz.com/energy-environment/global-warning.html

Sponsoring organization:

  Audiosolutionz

Categories:

  Business > Other

Event description:

Presenter(s): Dan Chiras Conference Date: Wednesday, October 15, 2014 Aired Time: 1:00 pm ET | 12:00 pm CT | 11:00 am MT | 10:00 am PT Length: 60 minutes Are global changes a result of natural changes or human activities? Expert speaker Dan Chiras in this conference, ‘Global Warming and Global Climate Change: Fact or Fiction?’ on Wednesday, October 15, 2014 will explain the economic implication behind global climate change. For more information, visit http://www.audiosolutionz.com/energy-environment/global-warning.html Special Offer: Use code SAVE10 to get 10% discount. Can’t attend? Request a replay of the audio session or DVD recording For any queries feel free to contact Shivane Kay at 1-800-223-8720 or e-mail at contact@audiosolutionz.com

Posting date:

01 October 2014
671 views | Be the first to rate this event

Placement:

Not-featured (How do I make my event featured?)