OCT 14

Geothermal Power – A Rocky Journey, But A Promising Future

Power   

Conference CFP

  

 

When:

  14 Oct 2014 through 14 Oct 2014

CFP Deadline:

  14 Oct 2014

Where:

  Durham, United States

Website URL:

  http://www.audiosolutionz.com/energy-environment/geothermal-power.html

Sponsoring organization:

  Audiosolutionz

Categories:

  Business > Other

Event description:

Presenter(s): Hezy Ram Conference Date: Tuesday, October 14, 2014 Aired Time: 1:00 pm ET | 12:00 pm CT | 11:00 am MT | 10:00 am PT Length: 60 minutes Do you want to know what the sustainable sources are in a changing power system? Expert speaker Hezy Ram is speaking in a webinar ‘Geothermal Power – A Rocky Journey, But A Promising Future’ on Tuesday, October 14, 2014 to explain the best way in which you would learn to develop a geothermal project from beginning to end. For more information, visit http://www.audiosolutionz.com/energy-environment/geothermal-power.html Special Offer: Use code SAVE10 to get 10% discount. Can’t attend? Request a replay of the audio session or DVD recording For any queries feel free to contact Shivane Kay at 1-800-223-8720 or e-mail at contact@audiosolutionz.com

Posting date:

30 September 2014
681 views | Be the first to rate this event

Placement:

Not-featured (How do I make my event featured?)