OCT 09

Transform Your Supply Chain To Win: Change, Innovate, or Lose!

Network   

Conference CFP

  

 

When:

  09 Oct 2014 through 09 Oct 2014

CFP Deadline:

  09 Oct 2014

Where:

  Durham, United States

Website URL:

  http://www.audiosolutionz.com/manufacturing/transform-your-supply-chain.html

Sponsoring organization:

  Audiosolutionz

Categories:

  Business > Marketing/Social-Networking

Cloud tags:

Event description:

Presenter(s): Rich Sherman Conference Date: Thursday, October 9, 2014 Aired Time: 1:00 pm ET | 12:00 pm CT | 11:00 am MT | 10:00 am PT Length: 60 minutes Join expert speaker Rich Sherman on Thursday, October 9, 2014 in the conference, ‘Transform Your Supply Chain To Win: Change, Innovate, or Lose!’ to know how to develop a culture of continuous innovation and process improvement in the organization. Know how to navigate through the road of innovation in supply chain and build a ‘House of Excellence’. For more information, check http://www.audiosolutionz.com/manufacturing/transform-your-supply-chain.html Special Offer: Use code SAVE10 to get 10% discount. Can’t attend? Request a replay of the audio session or DVD recording For any queries feel free to contact Shivane Kay at 1-800-223-8720 or e-mail at contact@audiosolutionz.com

Posting date:

24 September 2014
830 views | Be the first to rate this event

Placement:

Not-featured (How do I make my event featured?)