OCT 08

10 Keys To Global Logistics Excellence

Delievered Cost   

Conference CFP

  

 

When:

  08 Oct 2014 through 08 Oct 2014

CFP Deadline:

  08 Oct 2014

Where:

  Durham, United States

Website URL:

  http://www.audiosolutionz.com/transportation/global-logistics.html

Sponsoring organization:

  Audiosolutionz

Categories:

  Business > Other

Event description:

Presenter(s): Dr. John L. Maness Conference Date: Wednesday, October 8, 2014 Aired Time: 1:00 pm ET | 12:00 pm CT | 11:00 am MT | 10:00 am PT Length: 60 minutes Join expert speaker Dr. John L. Maness on Wednesday, October 8, 2014 in the webinar, ‘10 Keys To Global Logistics Excellence’ to understand what are the 10 capabilities that global logistics leaders should have to achieve global logistics excellence. For more information, check http://www.audiosolutionz.com/transportation/global-logistics.html Special Offer: Use code SAVE10 to get 10% discount. Can’t attend? Request a replay of the audio session or DVD recording For any queries feel free to contact Shivane Kay at 1-800-223-8720 or e-mail at contact@audiosolutionz.com

Posting date:

23 September 2014
687 views | Be the first to rate this event

Placement:

Not-featured (How do I make my event featured?)