OCT 07

Breaking News: TRACS 202D is finally here!

TRACS 202D   

Conference CFP

  

 

When:

  07 Oct 2014 through 07 Oct 2014

CFP Deadline:

  07 Oct 2014

Where:

  Durham, United States

Website URL:

  http://www.audiosolutionz.com/public-housing-compliance/tracs-202d080821.html

Sponsoring organization:

  AudioSolutionz

Categories:

  Business > Other

Event description:

Presenter(s): Debbie Hixon Conference Date: Tuesday, October 7, 2014 Aired Time: 1:00 pm ET | 12:00 pm CT | 11:00 am MT | 10:00 am PT Length: 90 minutes Expert speaker Debbie Hixon is scheduled to speak in a webinar, ‘Breaking News: TRACS 202D is finally here!’ on Tuesday, October 7, 2014 to explain how to complete the TRACKS 202D Form HUD-50059 and understand all the fields and codes in the form as well as the voucher. For more information, click on http://www.audiosolutionz.com/public-housing-compliance/tracs-202d080821.html Special Offer: Use code SAVE10 to get 10% discount. Can’t attend? Request a replay of the audio session or DVD recording For any queries feel free to contact Shivane Kay at 1-800-223-8720 or e-mail at contact@audiosolutionz.com

Posting date:

16 September 2014
736 views | Be the first to rate this event

Placement:

Not-featured (How do I make my event featured?)