SEP 25

Turbo Charge Your Supply Chain With Sales & Operations Planning 3.0

Supply chain   

Conference CFP

  

 

When:

  25 Sep 2014 through 25 Sep 2014

CFP Deadline:

  25 Sep 2014

Where:

  Durham, United States

Website URL:

  http://www.audiosolutionz.com/manufacturing/turbo-charge-your-supply-chain.html

Sponsoring organization:

  AudioSolutionz

Categories:

  Business > Other

Event description:

Presenter(s): Rich Sherman Conference Date: Thursday, September 25, 2014 Aired Time: 1:00 pm ET | 12:00 pm CT | 11:00 am MT | 10:00 am PT Length: 60 minutes Learn how disruptive technologies and different regulatory compliances are coming up, changing the scenario of competitive market across industries in a conference titled, ‘Turbo Charge Your Supply Chain With Sales & Operations Planning 3.0’ on Thursday, September 25 by expert Rich Sherman. You will clearly understand how to overcome different difficulties that lay in the way of supply chain transformation with sales and operations planning. Get more information at: http://www.audiosolutionz.com/manufacturing/turbo-charge-your-supply-chain.html Special Offer: Use code SAVE10 to get 10% discount. Can’t attend? Request a replay of the audio session or DVD recording For any queries feel free to contact Shivane Kay at 1-800-223-8720 or e-mail at contact@audiosolutionz.com

Posting date:

11 September 2014
644 views | Be the first to rate this event

Placement:

Not-featured (How do I make my event featured?)