SEP 24

Bitcoins and Other Cryptocurrencies: A Simplified and Intuitive Introduction

cryptocurrency   

Conference CFP

  

 

When:

  24 Sep 2014 through 24 Sep 2014

CFP Deadline:

  24 Sep 2014

Where:

  Durham, United States

Website URL:

  http://www.audiosolutionz.com/banking/simple-introduction-to-cryptocurrencies-bi

Sponsoring organization:

  AudioSolutionz

Categories:

  Business > Finance

Event description:

Presenter(s): Dr. Donald Chambers Aired Time: 1:00 pm ET | 12:00 pm CT | 11:00 am MT | 10:00 am PT Length: 90 minutes Know about Bitcoins and other cryptocurrencies which later followed it, with various examples and analogies in a webinar titled, ‘Bitcoins and Other Cryptocurrencies: A Simplified and Intuitive Introduction’ on Wednesday, September 24, 2014 by expert speaker Dr. Donald Chambers. You will have a clear idea on Bitcoins irrespective of whatever background you come from. Get more information at: http://www.audiosolutionz.com/banking/simple-introduction-to-cryptocurrencies-bitcoins.html Special Offer: Use code SAVE10 to get 10% discount. Can’t attend? Request a replay of the audio session or DVD recording For any queries feel free to contact Shivane Kay at 1-800-223-8720 or e-mail at contact@audiosolutionz.com

Posting date:

10 September 2014
673 views | Be the first to rate this event

Placement:

Not-featured (How do I make my event featured?)