SEP 18

Leave Work on Time by Using Microsoft Outlook

Outlook calendar   

Conference CFP

  

 

When:

  18 Sep 2014 through 18 Sep 2014

CFP Deadline:

  18 Sep 2014

Where:

  Durham, United States

Website URL:

  http://www.audiosolutionz.com/microsoftreg-outlookreg/leave-work-on-time.html

Sponsoring organization:

  AudioSolutionz

Categories:

  Business > Other

Event description:

Product Format: Live Webinar Presenter(s): Karla Brandau, CSPPS Conference Date: Thursday, September 18, 2014 Aired Time: 1:00 pm ET | 12:00 pm CT | 11:00 am MT | 10:00 am PT Length: 60 minutes Learn how to prioritize your work and use simple Outlook tips and tricks to finish your work faster. Expert speaker Karla Brandau, CSPPS in the webinar, ‘Leave Work on Time by Using Microsoft Outlook’ on Thursday, September 18, 2014 will explain how to get your work done in much less time and give priority to important work. For more information, visit http://www.audiosolutionz.com/microsoftreg-outlookreg/leave-work-on-time.html Special Offer: Use code SAVE10 to get 10% discount. Can’t attend? Request a replay of the audio session or DVD recording For any queries feel free to contact Shivane Kay at 1-800-223-8720 or e-mail at contact@audiosolutionz.com

Posting date:

05 September 2014
644 views | Be the first to rate this event

Placement:

Not-featured (How do I make my event featured?)