SEP 18

Comprehensive Benchmarking: Understanding how you use and how you pay for Energy in 2014

energy   

Conference CFP

  

 

When:

  18 Sep 2014 through 18 Sep 2014

CFP Deadline:

  18 Sep 2014

Where:

  Durham, United States

Website URL:

  http://www.audiosolutionz.com/energy-environment/comprehensive-benchmarking-use-

Sponsoring organization:

  AudioSolutionz

Categories:

  Business > Other

Event description:

Product Format: Live Webinar Presenter(s): Temur Akhmedov, LEED AP Conference Date: Thursday, September 18, 2014 Aired Time: 1:00 pm ET | 12:00 pm CT | 11:00 am MT | 10:00 am PT Length: 60 minutes Do you know how to appropriately use energy and pay for it? Answer your questions related to benchmarking in this session. Expert speaker Temur Akhmedov, LEED AP in the webinar, ‘Comprehensive Benchmarking: Understanding how you use and how you pay for Energy in 2014’ on Thursday, September 18, 2014 will explain what is it that makes benchmarking comprehensive and meaningful for your operations. For more information, visit http://www.audiosolutionz.com/energy-environment/comprehensive-benchmarking-use-pay-energy.html Special Offer: Use code SAVE10 to get 10% discount. Can’t attend? Request a replay of the audio session or DVD recording For any queries feel free to contact Shivane Kay at 1-800-223-8720 or e-mail at contact@audiosolutionz.com

Posting date:

04 September 2014
593 views | Be the first to rate this event

Placement:

Not-featured (How do I make my event featured?)