SEP 11

Regulatory Developments concerning Nanomaterials — Additional Compliance Hurdles for Industry

Nanomaterials   

Conference CFP

  

 

When:

  11 Sep 2014 through 11 Sep 2014

CFP Deadline:

  11 Sep 2014

Where:

  Durham, United States

Website URL:

  http://www.audiosolutionz.com/chemicals/regulatory-developments-nanomaterials-compliance.html

Sponsoring organization:

  AudioSolutionz

Categories:

  Business > Other

Event description:

Product Format: Live Audio Conference Presenter(s): Dr Steffi Friedrichs Conference Date: Thursday, September 11, 2014 Aired Time: 1:00 pm ET | 12:00 pm CT | 11:00 am MT | 10:00 am PM Length: 60 minutes Reporting schemes for nanomaterials are steadily becoming compulsory in lot of countries. Others are just to take the next step of implementation. In this conference, ‘Regulatory Developments concerning Nanomaterials — Additional Compliance Hurdles for Industry’ on Thursday, September 11, 2014 by expert speaker Dr. Steffi Friedrichs, you will get the whole overview of the regulatory program and have a proper understanding of the topic. For more information, visit http://www.audiosolutionz.com/chemicals/regulatory-developments-nanomaterials-compliance.html Special Offer: Use code SAVE10 to get 10% discount. Can’t attend? Request a replay of the audio session or DVD recording For any queries feel free to contact Shivane Kay at 1-800-223-8720 or e-mail at contact@audiosolutionz.com

Posting date:

27 August 2014
620 views | Be the first to rate this event

Placement:

Not-featured (How do I make my event featured?)