SEP 16

Housing Choice Voucher Program

Housing choice voucher program   

Conference CFP

  

 

When:

  16 Sep 2014 through 16 Sep 2014

CFP Deadline:

  16 Sep 2014

Where:

  Durham, United States

Website URL:

  http://www.audiosolutionz.com/public-housing-compliance/hcvp.html

Sponsoring organization:

  AudioSolutionz

Categories:

  Business > Other

Event description:

Product Format: Live Audio Conference Presenter(s): Paul Flogstad Conference Date: Tuesday, September 16, 2014 Aired Time: 1:00 pm ET | 12:00 pm CT | 11:00 am MT | 10:00 am PM Length: 60 minutes Join expert speaker Paul Flogstad in this conference, ‘Housing Choice Voucher Program’ on Tuesday, September 16, 2014 to learn more about the rules, functionality and eligibility of the complicated Housing Choice Voucher Program which has many variations in interpreting the rules. For more information, visit http://www.audiosolutionz.com/public-housing-compliance/hcvp.html Special Offer: Use code SAVE10 to get 10% discount. Can’t attend? Request a replay of the audio session or DVD recording For any queries feel free to contact Shivane Kay at 1-800-223-8720 or e-mail at contact@audiosolutionz.com

Posting date:

26 August 2014
589 views | Be the first to rate this event

Placement:

Not-featured (How do I make my event featured?)