SEP 11

Disaster Planning - The Ten Commandments of Success

Disaster planning   

Conference CFP

  

 

When:

  11 Sep 2014 through 11 Sep 2014

CFP Deadline:

  11 Sep 2014

Where:

  Durham, United States

Website URL:

  http://www.audiosolutionz.com/public-housing-compliance/disaster-planning.html

Sponsoring organization:

  AudioSolutionz

Categories:

  Business > Other

Event description:

'Product Format: Live Audio Conference Presenter(s): Steven W. Sachs Conference Date: Thursday, September 11, 2014 Aired Time: 1:00 pm ET | 12:00 pm CT | 11:00 am MT | 10:00 am PM Length: 60 minutes Disasters and Catastrophes are way beyond human control, and they happen when they are bound to happen. In this conference, ‘Disaster Planning – the Ten Commandments of Success’ on Thursday, September 11, 2014 by expert speaker Steven W. Sachs, you will understand how to devise and implement a proper Disaster Plan which creates a positive impact on your company’s reputation, market share and profits. For more information, visit http://www.audiosolutionz.com/public-housing-compliance/disaster-planning.html Special Offer: Use code SAVE10 to get 10% discount. Can’t attend? Request a replay of the audio session or DVD recording For any queries feel free to contact Shivane Kay at 1-800-223-8720 or e-mail at contact@audiosolutionz.com

Posting date:

26 August 2014
708 views | Be the first to rate this event

Placement:

Not-featured (How do I make my event featured?)