AUG 27

The Impact of Rework on Construction & Some Practical Remedies 

design changes   

Conference CFP

  

 

When:

  27 Aug 2014 through 27 Aug 2014

CFP Deadline:

  27 Aug 2014

Where:

  Durham, United States

Website URL:

  http://www.audiosolutionz.com/construction-law/the-impact-of-rework.html

Sponsoring organization:

  AudioSolutionz

Categories:

  Business > Other

Event description:

Product Format: Live Webinar Presenter(s): James G. Zack Jr. Conference Date: Wednesday, August 27, 2014 Aired Time: 1:00 pm ET | 12:00 pm CT | 11:00 am MT | 10:00 am PT Length: 60 minutes Wondering how to reduce costs and time delays that happen due to rework? Join expert James G. Zack Jr. in this webinar, ‘The Impact of Rework on Construction & Some Practical Remedies’ to be aired on Wednesday, August 27, 2014 and learn how to find out the cost involved in reworking on a wide range of projects. For more information, click http://www.audiosolutionz.com/construction-law/the-impact-of-rework.html Special Offer: Use code SAVE10 to get 10% discount. Can’t attend? Request a replay of the audio session or DVD recording For any queries feel free to contact Shivane Kay at 1-800-223-8720 or e-mail at contact@audiosolutionz.com

Posting date:

21 August 2014
722 views | Be the first to rate this event

Placement:

Not-featured (How do I make my event featured?)