AUG 27

Mastering Automated Forms in Word

Microsoft Word   

Conference CFP

  

 

When:

  27 Aug 2014 through 27 Aug 2014

CFP Deadline:

  27 Aug 2014

Where:

  Durham, United States

Website URL:

  http://www.audiosolutionz.com/microsoftreg-wordreg/create-forms-in-microsoft-word.html

Sponsoring organization:

  AudioSolutionz

Categories:

  Business > Other

Event description:

Product Format: Live Webinar Presenter(s): Mitzi Gibson Katz Conference Date: Wednesday, August 27, 2014 Aired Time: 1:00 pm ET | 12:00 pm CT | 11:00 am MT | 10:00 am PT Length: 60 minutes Having problems in creating various forms in Microsoft Word? Join expert Mitzi Gibson Katz in this webinar, ‘Mastering Automated Forms in Word’ to be aired on Wednesday, August 27, 2014 and understand the process of designing a form in Microsoft Word in just 60 minutes, and much more! For more information, click http://www.audiosolutionz.com/microsoftreg-wordreg/create-forms-in-microsoft-word.html Special Offer: Use code SAVE10 to get 10% discount. Can’t attend? Request a replay of the audio session or DVD recording For any queries feel free to contact Shivane Kay at 1-800-223-8720 or e-mail at contact@audiosolutionz.com

Posting date:

21 August 2014
713 views | Be the first to rate this event

Placement:

Not-featured (How do I make my event featured?)