AUG 05

Land Use Law Primer: Variances & Zoning Board of Appeals

land use zoning,   

Conference CFP

  

 

When:

  05 Aug 2014 through 05 Aug 2014

CFP Deadline:

  05 Aug 2014

Where:

  Online, United States

Website URL:

  http://www.audiosolutionz.com/land-use-environmental-law/land-use-law-zoning.htm

Sponsoring organization:

  AudioSolutionz

Categories:

  Business > Economics

Cloud tags:

Event description:

Product Format: Live Audio Conference Presenter(s): Daniel P. Dalton Conference Date: Tuesday, August 5, 2014 Aired Time: 1:00 pm ET | 12:00 pm CT | 11:00 am MT | 10:00 am PT Length: 60 minutes Zoning can very easily place the stringent of restrictions on what you can and can’t do with your land Join expert Daniel P. Dalton in this information packed 60-minute conference “Land Use Law Primer: Variances & Zoning Board of Appeals” on Tuesday, August 5, 2014, to get an introduction to variances and appeals. For more information, visit http://www.audiosolutionz.com/land-use-environmental-law/land-use-law-zoning.html

Posting date:

18 July 2014
898 views | Be the first to rate this event

Placement:

Not-featured (How do I make my event featured?)