AUG 07

Understanding Cost-To-Serve To Maximize Profitability 

Cost-to-Serve   

Conference CFP

  

 

When:

  07 Aug 2014 through 07 Aug 2014

CFP Deadline:

  07 Aug 2014

Where:

  Online, United States

Website URL:

  http://www.audiosolutionz.com/manufacturing/cost-to-serve-to-maximize-profitabil

Sponsoring organization:

  AudioSolutionz

Categories:

  Business > Economics

Event description:

Product Format: Live Audio Conference Presenter(s): Jim Wilson Conference Date: Thursday, August 7, 2014 Aired Time: 1:00 pm ET | 12:00 pm CT | 11:00 am MT | 10:00 am PT Length: 60 minutes In a rush to grow the business and also meet customer demand, do you truly understand which of your customers are really profitable? Join expert Jim Wilson in this information packed 60-minute conference “Understanding Cost-To-Serve to Maximize Profitability” on Thursday, August 7, 2014, to understand if all demand is equally important. For more information, visit http://www.audiosolutionz.com/manufacturing/cost-to-serve-to-maximize-profitability.html

Posting date:

17 July 2014
718 views | Be the first to rate this event

Placement:

Not-featured (How do I make my event featured?)