JUN 17

Using Excel as a Database: Analyzing Data Made Easy 

Excel   

Conference CFP

  

 

When:

  17 Jun 2014 through 17 Jun 2014

CFP Deadline:

  17 Jun 2014

Where:

  Online, United States

Website URL:

  http://www.audiosolutionz.com/microsoft-excel/excel-database.html

Sponsoring organization:

  AudioSolutionz

Categories:

  Business > Other

Cloud tags:

Event description:

Product Format: Live Webinar Presenter(s): Dennis Taylor Conference Date: Tuesday, June 17, 2014 Aired Time: 1:00 pm ET | 12:00 pm CT | 11:00 am MT | 10:00 am PT Length: 60 minutes There is much more to Microsoft Excel spreadsheets than plainly calculating data. With a bit of knowledge, you can take excel at your advantage – validating and sorting data, inserting automatic subtotals, filter data and what not! Join expert speaker Dennis Taylor in this webinar ‘Using Excel as a Database: Analyzing Data made easy’ on Tuesday, June 17, 2014 to master the tools of Database Management by learning the sorting, filtering and other techniques that provide clarity and quick answers. . This webinar will help you understand: • The fastest, most efficient ways to sort data • How to re-structure improperly grouped columnar data • The myriad ways of filtering data to display just the data you need • How to eliminate duplicate records from a large database and much more… For more information, visit http://www.audiosolutionz.com/microsoft-excel/excel-database.html

Posting date:

02 June 2014
923 views | Be the first to rate this event

Placement:

Not-featured (How do I make my event featured?)