JUN 11

Organization Advisor Boot Camp: Navigating the Educational, Legal and Ethical Minefields of Advising Student Organizations

Organisations   

   

Conference CFP

  

 

When:

  11 Jun 2014 through 11 Jun 2014

CFP Deadline:

  11 Jun 2014

Where:

  Durham, United States

Website URL:

  http://www.audiosolutionz.com/education/organization-advisor.html

Sponsoring organization:

  AudioSolutionz

Categories:

  Education / Legal / Other > Education

Event description:

Product Format: Live Audio Conference Presenter(s): Dr. Adam Peck Conference Date: Wednesday, June 11, 2014 Aired Time: 1:00 pm ET | 12:00 pm CT | 11:00 am MT | 10:00 am PT Length: 60 minutes Serving as a student organization advisor may seem like a noble cause – a chance to assist students in their pursuit of education outside of the classroom. Join expert Dr. Adam Peck in this information packed 60-minute conference “Organization Advisor Boot Camp: Navigating the Educational, Legal and Ethical Minefields of Advising Student Organizations” on Wednesday, June 11, 2014, to assist students in managing risk and present strategies for limiting personal liability. For more information, visit http://www.audiosolutionz.com/education/organization-advisor.html

Posting date:

28 May 2014
816 views | Be the first to rate this event

Placement:

Not-featured (How do I make my event featured?)