MAY 20

Crumbling Colossus: The State of the US Supply Chain Infrastructure

supply chain   

   

Conference CFP

  

 

When:

  20 May 2014 through 20 May 2014

CFP Deadline:

  20 May 2014

Where:

  Durham, United States Minor Outly

Website URL:

  http://www.audiosolutionz.com/transportation/supply-chain-infrastructure.html

Sponsoring organization:

  Audio Solutionz

Categories:

  Business > Other, Education / Legal / Other > Other

Cloud tags:

Event description:

Product Format: Live Audio Conference Presenter(s): Art van Bodegraven Conference Date: Tuesday, May 20, 2014 Aired Time: 1:00 pm ET | 12:00 pm CT | 11:00 am MT | 10:00 am PT Length: 60 minutes The supply chain infrastructure is quite more diverse and complex than the generally understood, with elements of equivalents to hardware, software, and middleware. Join expert Art van Bodegraven in this information packed 60-minute conference “Crumbling Colossus: The State of the US Supply Chain Infrastructure” on Tuesday, May 20, 2014, to outline all elements of supply chain infrastructure. For more information, visit http://www.audiosolutionz.com/transportation/supply-chain-infrastructure.html

Posting date:

01 May 2014
987 views | Be the first to rate this event

Placement:

Not-featured (How do I make my event featured?)